Meiyang Chang: ‘I want to romance Deepika Padukone onscreen!’

Mon, June 2, 2014 11:46am UTC by

Is there any Bollywood heroine you’d like to romance on screen?

Oh, Deepika Padukone. I have had a huge crush on her since she was in Bangalore. I was in Bangalore then doing my dentistry. Of course over the years she has become a super star. Also she has become hotter and sexier but then there is certain simplicity that hasn’t gone out of her. I think that combination of being hotter, sexier and yet simple is a big turn on. So yes I would definitely want to romance her on screen.

Source: http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/meiyang-chang-i-want-to-romance-deepika-padukone-onscreen/

Leave a Reply

